Contract Staff

Dan Slack


Role: Contract Faculty
Office: 3C07
Phone: 204-786-9039
Email: d.slack@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: courses.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/2909-001

Jeanette Bautista


Role: Contract Faculty
Office: 3C07
Phone: 204-786-9039
Email: je.bautista@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: faculty.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/jbautista/

Luiz Guidolin


Role: Contract Faculty
Office:
Phone: 204-786-9039
Email: l.guidolin@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: courses.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/2941-050/

Claudio Sousa


Role: Contract Faculty
Office: 3C07
Phone:
Email: cl.sousa@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.claudiosousa.com

Kerry Augustine


Role: Contract Faculty
Office: 3C07
Phone: (204)-786-9039
Email: k.augustine@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: See Course Outlines page for websites of 1803 and 3907

Phil Pak


Role: Contract Faculty
Office: 3C07
Phone:
Email: p.pak@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: courses.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/3921-050

Rob Bergen


Role: Contract Faculty
Office: 3C07
Phone:
Email: r.bergen@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: courses.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/2906

Travis Plawicki


Role: Contract Faculty
Office: 3C13
Phone: 204-786-9039
Email: t.plawicki@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: courses.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/1453-050