Contract Staff

David Tenjo


Role: Contract Faculty
Office:
Phone:
Email: d.tenjo@uwinnipeg.ca
Website:

Leo Li


Role: Contract Faculty
Office:
Phone:
Email: l.li@uwinnipeg.ca
Website:

Paulo Fernandes


Role: Contract Faculty
Office:
Phone:
Email: p.fernandes@uwinnipeg.ca
Website:

Trevor Nadeau


Role: Contract Faculty
Office:
Phone:
Email: t.nadeau@uwinnipeg.ca
Website:

Kerry Augustine


Role: Contract Faculty
Office:
Phone:
Email: k.augustine@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: See Course Outlines page for websites of 1803 and 3907

Kevin Robertson


Role: Contract Faculty
Office:
Phone:
Email: ke.robertson@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: courses.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/2816-2816-001/

Phil Pak


Role: Contract Faculty
Office:
Phone:
Email: p.pak@uwinnipeg.ca
Website:

Travis Plawicki


Role: Contract Faculty
Office:
Phone:
Email: t.plawicki@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: courses.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/1453-050