Faculty Staff

Jeanette Bautista

MSc (British Columbia)
Role: Instructor
Office: 3D25
Phone:
Email: je.bautista@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/jbautista

Mary Adedayo

PhD (Pretoria)
Role: Professor
Office: 3D27
Phone:
Email: m.adedayo@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/madedayo

Talal Halabi

PhD (Montreal)
Role: Professor
Office: 3D19
Phone:
Email: t.halabi@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.talalhalabi.com

Victor Balogun

PhD (Idaho)
Role: Instructor
Office: 3D18
Phone:
Email: vi.balogun@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/vibalogun

Simon Liao

Ph.D. (Manitoba)
Role: DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Office: 3D31
Phone:
Email: s.liao@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: zernike.uwinnipeg.ca/~s_liao

Connie Arnhold


Role: DEPARTMENT ASSISTANT
Office: 3D13
Phone:
Email: c.arnhold@uwinnipeg.ca
Website:

James Deng


Role: Instructor
Office: 3D17
Phone:
Email: j.deng@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/jdeng

Christopher Henry

Ph.D. (Manitoba)
Role: Professor and Chair of Graduate Studies Committee in ACS
Office: 3D23
Phone:
Email: ch.henry@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/chenry

Ron McFadyen

Ph.D (Waterloo)
Role: Professor
Office: 3D21
Phone:
Email: r.mcfadyen@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/rmcfadyen

Sergio Camorlinga

Ph.D. (Manitoba)
Role: Professor
Office: 3D29
Phone:
Email: s.camorlinga@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/scamorlinga

Sheela Ramanna

Ph.D. (Kansas State)
Role: Professor
Office: 3D15
Phone:
Email: s.ramanna@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.uwinnipeg.ca/~sramanna