Faculty Staff

Professor Jeff Babb


Role: Acting Department Chair
Office: 7L08
Phone: 204-786-9361
Email: j.babb@uwinnipeg.ca
Website:

Connie Arnhold


Role: Department Secretary
Office: 3D13
Phone: (204)-786-9039
Email: c.arnhold@uwinnipeg.ca
Website:

James Deng


Role: Network Administrator
Office: 3D17
Phone: (204)-786-9908
Email: j.deng@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/jdeng

Daniel Sheppard


Role: Network Administrator
Office: 3D19
Phone: 204-789-1402
Email: da.sheppard@uwinnipeg.ca
Website:

Christopher Henry

Ph.D. (Manitoba)
Role: Professor
Office: 3D23
Phone: (204)-786-9378
Email: ch.henry@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/chenry

David Tenjo

MBA (UK)
Role: Instructor
Office: 3D18
Phone: (204)-988-7664
Email: d.tenjo@uwinnipeg.ca
Website:

Eugene Kaluzniacky

M.Sc. (Manitoba)
Role: Instructor
Office: 3D25
Phone: (204)-786-9906
Email: e.kaluzniacky@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/1803

Ron McFadyen

Ph.D (Waterloo)
Role: Professor
Office: 3D21
Phone: (204)-786-9376
Email: r.mcfadyen@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/rmcfadyen

Sergio Camorlinga

Ph.D. (Manitoba)
Role: Professor
Office: 3D29
Phone: (204)-258-3091
Email: s.camorlinga@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.acs.uwinnipeg.ca/scamorlinga

Sheela Ramanna

Ph.D. (Kansas State University)
Role: Professor
Office: 3D15
Phone: (204)-786-9447
Email: s.ramanna@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.uwinnipeg.ca/~sramanna

Yangjuin Chen

Ph.D (Germany)
Role: Professor
Office: 3D29
Phone: (204)-786-9417
Email: y.chen@uwinnipeg.ca
Website: www.uwinnipeg.ca/~ychen2